Latest Products http://www.shriramproducts.co.in Latest Products Tue, 15 Oct 2019 13:04:54 +0530 en-us http://www.shriramproducts.co.in Textile Auxiliary http://www.shriramproducts.co.in/textile-auxiliary.htm http://www.shriramproducts.co.in/textile-auxiliary.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is engaged in offering Textile Auxiliary to the clients. We prepare them in compliance with the set industry standards. These auxiliaries are eco-friendly and non-ionic. It is used for manufacturing Polyester, Silk, Wool, and Cotton Fibers. Owing to its easy usage, they are widely demanded in the Dyeing Industries. Mercerising Agent http://www.shriramproducts.co.in/mercerising-agent.htm http://www.shriramproducts.co.in/mercerising-agent.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We produce safe to use, non-toxic, and precisely formulated Mercerizing Agent. We carry out our operations from the Ahmedabad, India. We stand tall amongst the top most companies. We offer it in various packing sizes, to meet the variegated requirements of the clients. Textile Oil http://www.shriramproducts.co.in/textile-oil.htm http://www.shriramproducts.co.in/textile-oil.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the eminent Manufacturers and Suppliers of high quality Textile Oil. It is processed using the advanced machines and thus it is free from impurities. It is widely demanded in textile industry for numerous applications Dye Fixing Agent http://www.shriramproducts.co.in/dye-fixing-agent.htm http://www.shriramproducts.co.in/dye-fixing-agent.htm Sat, 19 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Dye Fixing Agent that we make available is free from impurities and widely in demand across the nation owing to its excellent quality. Buyers can contact us for obtaining this agent in bulk quantities and at affordable rates. We offer it in spill-proof packaging to ensure complete safety during transit. Moreover, we are capable of delivering the orders within the promised time frame. cationic softner flakes http://www.shriramproducts.co.in/cationic-softener.htm http://www.shriramproducts.co.in/cationic-softener.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amidst the well-known names involved in offering quality and impurities-free Cationic Softener. It is processed under the most hygienic conditions at our state-of-the-art processing unit.  ANTI DUSTING OIL FX http://www.shriramproducts.co.in/anti-dusting-oil.htm http://www.shriramproducts.co.in/anti-dusting-oil.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are dedicatedly involved in providing excellent quality Anti Dusting Oil to the customers. It is hygienically processed at our end using advanced machines and ensuring zero impurities. We offer the oil in safe packaging of different quantities. OT Paste http://www.shriramproducts.co.in/ot-paste.htm http://www.shriramproducts.co.in/ot-paste.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is engaged in offering high-quality OT paste to the customers. We garner a large industrial client base and are bracketed amongst the top-notch suppliers of the product.  Turkey Red Oil http://www.shriramproducts.co.in/turkey-red-oil.htm http://www.shriramproducts.co.in/turkey-red-oil.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Turkey Red Oil is prepared by adding sulfuric acid to vegetable oils. Our company is very efficiently engaged in its production and supply from the Ahmedabad located unit. The oil is used in formulating lubricants, softeners, and dyeing assistants. Industrial Chemicals http://www.shriramproducts.co.in/industrial-chemicals.htm http://www.shriramproducts.co.in/industrial-chemicals.htm Tue, 16 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our rich industry experience enables us to offer the optimum quality of Industrial Chemicals for varied kind of application in the organizations. Our major product range includes the textile dyeing chemical and Octanol. Silicone Defoamer http://www.shriramproducts.co.in/silicone-defoamer.htm http://www.shriramproducts.co.in/silicone-defoamer.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our firm is engaged in producing and supplying a wide variety of high-quality Silicone Defoamer to customers. It is made from the finest grade raw materials and used in industries like petroleum refining, textile processing, leather finishing, fermentation processes, oil, and antifreeze operation. Our production process is eco-friendly.  Acid Slurry http://www.shriramproducts.co.in/acid-slurry.htm http://www.shriramproducts.co.in/acid-slurry.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is reckoned as one of the leading production units located in Ahmedabad. We are engaged in bringing forth an incredible array of Acid Slurry for the clients. The offered product is processed by using the excellent quality ingredients and technology. We source the raw material from certified vendors of the market. Liquid Soap http://www.shriramproducts.co.in/liquid-soap.htm http://www.shriramproducts.co.in/liquid-soap.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Ahmedabad located firm is involved in the manufacturing and supplying a wide range of cleaning chemicals. which includes our much-acclaimed product Liquid Soap. The soap is made up of a blend of surfactants. It can be used for the personal cleaning and industrial purposes.  Liquid Silicone http://www.shriramproducts.co.in/liquid-silicone.htm http://www.shriramproducts.co.in/liquid-silicone.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the celebrated entities, engaged in offering quality liquid silicone liquid to meet the industrial requirements. We are based in Ahmedabad, India. We offer the product in bulk quantities, at affordable prices. The product has properties of hardness, thickness, and perfect color. Wetting Agent http://www.shriramproducts.co.in/wetting-agent.htm http://www.shriramproducts.co.in/wetting-agent.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is engaged in the production and supply of Wetting Agent. We carry out our operations from Ahmedabad. Our industrial buyers can contact us for obtaining quality DFT Dispersing product.  Octanol http://www.shriramproducts.co.in/octanol.htm http://www.shriramproducts.co.in/octanol.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is involved in offering a large gamut of premium quality Octanol to our industrial clients. It is used in the manufacture of various esters to be used in perfumery and flavors. The chemical is safe to use in different industrial applications. However, it is slightly hazardous in case of skin contact. Textile Dyeing Chemical http://www.shriramproducts.co.in/textile-dyeing-chemical.htm http://www.shriramproducts.co.in/textile-dyeing-chemical.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in offering a vast array of Textile dyeing chemical to the industrial customers. These are made in conformity with the international quality standards and norms. It is appreciated for the accurate composition and reliable performance. The additive is prepared using the best quality raw material.  2B White Powder http://www.shriramproducts.co.in/2b-white-powder.htm http://www.shriramproducts.co.in/2b-white-powder.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most promising manufacturing and supplying units of 2B White Powder in the market. Our entity is based in Gujarat, India. The products we serve are used to improve the appearance of the color of paper and fabrics. It gives them a "whitening" effect.  Cata Softener http://www.shriramproducts.co.in/cata-softener.htm http://www.shriramproducts.co.in/cata-softener.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a respected name from Ahmedabad(India) and involved in catering to the varied demands of the customers. Reaction Oil http://www.shriramproducts.co.in/reaction-oil.htm http://www.shriramproducts.co.in/reaction-oil.htm Sat, 19 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 One-stop destination for presenting quality Reaction Oil, we are a notable supplier in this field. Our organization is renowned as reliable distributor in the industry and based in the well-connected state of Ahmedabad(India). It is used in dye industry. Helps in improving the fast mixing of colors. Bulk Density Improver http://www.shriramproducts.co.in/bulk-density-improver.htm http://www.shriramproducts.co.in/bulk-density-improver.htm Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are backed with advanced logistics services owing to which we are flexible in delivering the product range of time and with utmost safety.